Eventful AGM for ASTT

Mr Henneveld held the position for 19 years, since the ASTT was incorporated in 1991. He has been instrumental in the growth and development of the trenchless industry in Australia and New Zealand. Mr Henneveld was also Chairman of the International Society of Trenchless Technology from 2005 to 2007. We review Mr Henneveld’s contribution to the ASTT, ISTT and the trenchless industry on page 76.

Mr Gosatti will continue to serve as the Western Australian Councillor and is Managing Director of Vortex Pipes Limited. For a detailed interview with Mr Gosatti, turn to page 18.

In addition, New Zealand Councillor Grant Binns is stepping down following years of dedicated service to the industry, to be replaced by Steve Apeldoorn. John Monro, New South Wales Councillor, has been appointed Vice Chairman.

Send this to a friend