From the magazine

New Chair elected to the ISTT

Dr Samuel Ariaratnam has succeeded Dr Dec Downey as ISTT Chairman for a three year period. Derek Choi, from the Hong Kong society, will serve as Vice Chair.

New officers have been elected to the Executive Sub Committee of the ISTT, including ASTT Secretary Jeff Pace.

Dr Ariaratnam, together with the international representatives of the Affiliates Societies, thanked past Chair Dr Downey for his commitment and service to the ISTT and the trenchless industry.

Send this to a friend