Website Skins – Nov – Mar ’18
Website Skins – Nov – Mar ’18

ASTT opens nominations for council elections

ASTT opens nominations for council elections

6 February 2017 0

The ASTT has opened nominations for state and country positions on its council and is inviting any eligible ASTT members to submit their nominations before 28 February.

Financial members have the option to forward the name of the person they wish to nominate, to represent their state or country, to ASTT Secretary Jeff Pace by 8 pm AEST on 28 February 2017.

Nominations must be seconded by another financial member from the same state or country, and agreed to by the nominee.

If more than one nomination is received for each state or country then postal elections will be organised.

If no nominations are received then the current state and country councillors will retain their positions for 2017-2018.

The current structure of the ASTT Council is:

  • WA – Trevor Gosatti
  • SA – John Herbert
  • NSW – Nabil Issa
  • VIC – Chris Frangos
  • QLD – Ben Crosby
  • NZ – Steve Apeldoorn
  • NT/TAS – Vacant

For more information visit the ASTT website.

If you have news you would like covered in Trenchless Australasia contact Assistant Editor Nick Lovering at


Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply