Water New Zealand opens award nominations

Nominations for the Water New Zealand Awards Program are open, with the awards to be presented during the conference and exhibition in Hamilton, New Zealand on 19-21 September 2018.

The current program contains three award categories – association awards, innovation and excellence awards, and young water professional awards – which will be presented at the Water New Zealand Conference and Exhibition Gala Dinner on Thursday 20 September.

The awards recognise the achievements of individuals and organisations and promote the contributions members make to the industry and the community.

The young water professional awards showcase achievements and promote the water sector a desirable workplace for water professionals just starting out in their careers.

Awards are open to Water New Zealand members only, unless otherwise stated.

Submissions can be made any time before 5pm Friday 27 July 2018.

Click here for more information on the awards and submissions.

Early bird and corporate package registrations are still available for the event, with full registrations starting at NZ$1,144; after this, full registrations start at NZ$1,391.

Early bird prices are available until 27 July 2018.

Click here to register.

For more information visit the Water New Zealand Conference and Expo website.

If you have an event you would like featured in Trenchless Australasia contact Assistant Editor Chloe Jenkins at cjenkins@gs-press.com.au

Show more

Related articles

Back to top button